AREA TEAM as of 18 October 2019

Acting Chair Jillie Moss
Honorary Treasurer BarbarapEvans
Honorary Secretary (Administration) Lois Cope
Honorary Secretary (Minutes) Diane Fuell
Arts Volunteering Representative Gillian Baker
Special Interest Days and IT RichardpBeale
Church Recorders Representative Sheila Ryan
Heritage Volunteers Representative Vacancy  

For details of the responsibilities allocated to each of the above Team positions, please click here.